2020 Membership


REGISTRATION is now CLOSED. Any requested changes need to be directed to festivalchanges@mccga.org

Make checks payable to MCCGA and mail to:
MCCGA Entries, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801
Electronic Fee Payment (credit/debit card) may be made at https://mccga.org/mccga-fees-payment/

REMINDER: if you have not joined the MCCGA EDUCATION group on Facebook – please do so. Important announcements and communication specific to directors is posted there instead of or in addition to email communication since as we all know email is not usually 100% reliable due to spammers, filtering, and occasional technical difficulties.

 Unit Classification Director State
Cassville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ACameren LayMO
Clever High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ATeri GeeMO
Windsor High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica WilliamsMO
Northgate Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetAmanda GreenwoodMO
Kickapoo CadetsCG: Scholastic CadetAllison AdamsMO
Divine Light IndependentCG: Independent Regional AAllegra WolffMO
Southern Boone County Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASydney ForckMO
Wentzville Holt HS Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic AAJim CunninghamMO
Raymore-Peculiar High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AJennifer JungeblutMO
Parkway North WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional ACharlie BourrageMO
Eldon High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AMisty WilsonMO
Citizens of the World Charter SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetKristen WrightMO
Bayless HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ALori WatsonMO
Northwest High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKate HermannMO
Lawson HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AChelsey KroczaMO
St. Charles West Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJamie EavesMo.
Bearcat Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AKylie MattkeNE
Millard North High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AAllison GoodmanNE
Millard North High School JVCG: Scholastic Regional AAllison GoodmanNE
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.