2020 Membership


REGISTRATION is now CLOSED. Any requested changes need to be directed to festivalchanges@mccga.org

Make checks payable to MCCGA and mail to:
MCCGA Entries, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801
Electronic Fee Payment (credit/debit card) may be made at https://mccga.org/mccga-fees-payment/

REMINDER: if you have not joined the MCCGA EDUCATION group on Facebook – please do so. Important announcements and communication specific to directors is posted there instead of or in addition to email communication since as we all know email is not usually 100% reliable due to spammers, filtering, and occasional technical difficulties.

 Unit Classification Director State
901 Performance EnsembleCG: Independent AJohn SullivanMissouri
Alton High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AMichael PaynicIL
Alton Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetMichael PaynicIL
Antioch Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetLaura LeeMO
Baptist Preparatory School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKimberly Newellar
Basehor-Linwood High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ARyan KazmaierKS
Battle High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAChristina ThalhuberMO
Bayless HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ALori WatsonMO
Bearcat Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AKylie MattkeNE
Belleville East HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMark A. MartinMissouri
Belleville East JVCG: Scholastic AAMark A. MartinMissouri
Belleville West High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AARobin BenderIL
Belton High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AMatthew UppmanMO
Bentonville High School ACG: Scholastic AAAustin NelsonAR
Bentonville High School OpenCG: Scholastic OpenAustin NelsonAR
Bentonville School DistrictCG: Scholastic CadetAustin NelsonAR
Bentonville West High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAAlbert OrtizAR
Bernard Campbell Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetKerri CravenMissouri
Blair Oaks High School Color GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKayla KehlMissouri
Blue Springs HS JVCG: Scholastic AAMarisa BarzeeMO
Blue Springs HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMarisa BarzeeMO
Blue Springs School District North 7th GradeCG: Scholastic CadetMarisa BarzeeMO
Blue Springs School District North 8th GradeCG: Scholastic CadetMarisa BarzeeMo
Blue Springs South High School JVCG: Scholastic AAJacqueline PollardMissouri
Blue Springs South High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AElizabeth KeuneMissouri
Blue Valley High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AASonja PutnamKS
Blue Valley Southwest HSCG: Scholastic OpenBrian PennyKS
Blue Valley West HSCG: Scholastic ACheryl LeeKS
Branson High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AJimmy CarotenutiMissouri
Bryant High School Indoor PercussionPerc: Scholastic BJay ChipmanAR
Bryant HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJosh GardnerAR
Cabot High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional APhillip H FranklinAR
Camdenton JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChris GarstangMissouri
Camdenton VarsityCG: Scholastic AAChris GarstangMissouri
Cameron High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJean EckertMO
Carmi-White County High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AZandrea HafenrichterIL
Cassville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ACameren LayMO
Citizens of the World Charter SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetKristen WrightMO
City of Fountains IndependentCG: Independent ASonja PutnamMO
Clever High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ATeri GeeMO
Collinsville High School JVCG: Scholastic Regional AWilliam NagorskiIL
Collinsville High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AWilliam NagorskiIL
De Soto HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASydney WestermanMissouri
Divine Light IndependentCG: Independent Regional AAllegra WolffMO
Echo IndependentCG: Independent AMichael PaynicIL
Edwardsville Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic Regional ALeah CumminsIL
Edwardsville VarsityCG: Scholastic ALeah CumminsIL
Eldon High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AMisty WilsonMO
Eureka High School Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic Regional AKaty BagwillMO
Eureka High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AJason BergmanMO
Farmington High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ATori MooreMissouri
Fayetteville High School EminenceCG: Scholastic ATrey AntonettiAR
Fayetteville Public Schools Cadet Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetTrey AntonettiAR
Fort Zumwalt East Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AStephanie GrigsbyMissouri
Fort Zumwalt North WinterguardCG: Scholastic AAAlyssa NavarroMO
Fort Zumwalt South HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica AndrewsMO
Fort Zumwalt West Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJulie ShortMO
Fort Zumwalt West PurpleCG: Scholastic Regional AJulie ShortMO
Fort Zumwalt West SilverCG: Scholastic AAJulie ShortMO
Fox High SchoolCG: Scholastic AABrittany TateMissouri
Francis Howell Central High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ABrandon FinkMO
Francis Howell High SchoolCG: Scholastic AACassi FloresMO
Francis Howell Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetAshley KuesMO
Francis Howell North HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMegan HamiltonMO
Freeburg Community High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAJordan SwierczekIL
Fusion Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AVesta ProffittArkansas
Glendale High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ATroy CronkhiteMissouri
Grain Valley HS JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChristopher McDonaldMissouri
Grain Valley HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AAraya PenfieldMissouri
Grain Valley R-5 7th & 8thCG: Scholastic CadetHeather BersuchMissouri
Harrisonville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy WilsonMO
Hickman High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAJennifer RandolphMO
Hillcrest GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AShane KnuppsMO
Hillsboro High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAIsabel LeggittMissouri
Hollister WindsWinds: Scholastic ANathan SpurlingMissouri
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.