2020 Membership


REGISTRATION is now CLOSED. Any requested changes need to be directed to festivalchanges@mccga.org

Make checks payable to MCCGA and mail to:
MCCGA Entries, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801
Electronic Fee Payment (credit/debit card) may be made at https://mccga.org/mccga-fees-payment/

REMINDER: if you have not joined the MCCGA EDUCATION group on Facebook – please do so. Important announcements and communication specific to directors is posted there instead of or in addition to email communication since as we all know email is not usually 100% reliable due to spammers, filtering, and occasional technical difficulties.

 Unit Classification Director State
Southern Boone County Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASydney ForckMO
Spintronix Indoor GuardCG: Independent AJackie BrownMissouri
St. Charles West Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJamie EavesMo.
St. Clair High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ATammy WallMissouri
St. James HSCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica MorrisMissouri
Staley Diamonds WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional AAnnie GarciaMissouri
The Pride of Missouri StateCG: Independent OpenJohn SullivanMissouri
Timberland High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAKatie BenderMissouri
Truman High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAHeather AbneyMO
Warrensburg High School Color GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ABailey RossMO
Warrensburg Middle School Color GuardCG: Scholastic CadetAndrea HitchmanMO
Washington High SchoolCG: Scholastic AKristen BretzkeMO
Webb City Jr. HighCG: Scholastic CadetPaige LaubachMissouri
Wentzville Holt HS Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic AAJim CunninghamMO
Wentzville Holt HS VarsityCG: Scholastic ACassi FloresMissouri
Wentzville LibertyCG: Scholastic AAKC WelchMO
Willard High SchoolCG: Scholastic AMaryJo MillerMissouri
Windsor High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica WilliamsMO
Wright City Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AMichelle PeetzMO
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.