2020 Membership


REGISTRATION is now CLOSED. Any requested changes need to be directed to festivalchanges@mccga.org

Make checks payable to MCCGA and mail to:
MCCGA Entries, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801
Electronic Fee Payment (credit/debit card) may be made at https://mccga.org/mccga-fees-payment/

REMINDER: if you have not joined the MCCGA EDUCATION group on Facebook – please do so. Important announcements and communication specific to directors is posted there instead of or in addition to email communication since as we all know email is not usually 100% reliable due to spammers, filtering, and occasional technical difficulties.

 Unit Classification Director State
De Soto HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASydney WestermanMissouri
Platte County High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASydnie KerrMissouri
St. Clair High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ATammy WallMissouri
Clever High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ATeri GeeMO
Ozark VarsityCG: Scholastic AATheresa WallsMO
Ozark JVCG: Scholastic Regional ATheresa WallsMO
Farmington High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ATori MooreMissouri
Oak Grove High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ATorri HicksMissouri
Fayetteville High School EminenceCG: Scholastic ATrey AntonettiAR
Fayetteville Public Schools Cadet Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetTrey AntonettiAR
Glendale High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ATroy CronkhiteMissouri
Kickapoo PercussionPerc: Scholastic ATroy PetersonMO
Fusion Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AVesta ProffittArkansas
Mountain HomeCG: Scholastic Regional AVordie MathisArkansas
Collinsville High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AWilliam NagorskiIL
Collinsville High School JVCG: Scholastic Regional AWilliam NagorskiIL
Oakville Varsity High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic AZachary BarberMO
Oakville Junior Varsity High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional AZachary Barbermo
Carmi-White County High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AZandrea HafenrichterIL
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.