2020 Membership


REGISTRATION is now CLOSED. Any requested changes need to be directed to festivalchanges@mccga.org

Make checks payable to MCCGA and mail to:
MCCGA Entries, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801
Electronic Fee Payment (credit/debit card) may be made at https://mccga.org/mccga-fees-payment/

REMINDER: if you have not joined the MCCGA EDUCATION group on Facebook – please do so. Important announcements and communication specific to directors is posted there instead of or in addition to email communication since as we all know email is not usually 100% reliable due to spammers, filtering, and occasional technical difficulties.

 Unit Classification Director State
Branson High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AJimmy CarotenutiMissouri
Mascoutah High SchoolCG: Scholastic AJo SmithIL
The Pride of Missouri StateCG: Independent OpenJohn SullivanMissouri
National AvenueCG: Independent AJohn SullivanMissouri
901 Performance EnsembleCG: Independent AJohn SullivanMissouri
Nixa High SchoolCG: Scholastic AJohn SullivanMO
Nixa Junior High SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJohn SullivanMO
Freeburg Community High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAJordan SwierczekIL
Bryant HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJosh GardnerAR
Reeds Spring Winter PercussionPerc: Scholastic NoviceJosh GaroutteMO
Rockwood SummitCG: Scholastic AJoy EslickMO
Fort Zumwalt West SilverCG: Scholastic AAJulie ShortMO
Fort Zumwalt West PurpleCG: Scholastic Regional AJulie ShortMO
Fort Zumwalt West Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJulie ShortMO
Odessa High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAKarley NanceMissouri
Northwest High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKate HermannMO
Timberland High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAKatie BenderMissouri
Eureka High School Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic Regional AKaty BagwillMO
Blair Oaks High School Color GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKayla KehlMissouri
Wentzville LibertyCG: Scholastic AAKC WelchMO
Bernard Campbell Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetKerri CravenMissouri
Baptist Preparatory School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKimberly Newellar
Washington High SchoolCG: Scholastic AKristen BretzkeMO
Citizens of the World Charter SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetKristen WrightMO
Smithville HS VaristyCG: Scholastic AKristy HumbardMO
Smithville HS JVCG: Scholastic Regional AKristy HumbardMO
Smithville Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetKristy HumbardMO
Bearcat Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AKylie MattkeNE
Lee's Summit High School Golden GuardCG: Scholastic ALaura FinchMissouri
Antioch Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetLaura LeeMO
Edwardsville VarsityCG: Scholastic ALeah CumminsIL
Edwardsville Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic Regional ALeah CumminsIL
Bayless HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ALori WatsonMO
Blue Springs HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMarisa BarzeeMO
Blue Springs HS JVCG: Scholastic AAMarisa BarzeeMO
Blue Springs School District North 8th GradeCG: Scholastic CadetMarisa BarzeeMo
Blue Springs School District North 7th GradeCG: Scholastic CadetMarisa BarzeeMO
Belleville East HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMark A. MartinMissouri
Belleville East JVCG: Scholastic AAMark A. MartinMissouri
Junior Lancers Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AMark TessereauIL
Willard High SchoolCG: Scholastic AMaryJo MillerMissouri
Belton High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AMatthew UppmanMO
Francis Howell North HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMegan HamiltonMO
Siloam Springs HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AAMelissa LessoAR
Marquette High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAMelissa WilsonMO
Echo IndependentCG: Independent AMichael PaynicIL
Alton High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AMichael PaynicIL
Alton Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetMichael PaynicIL
Wright City Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AMichelle PeetzMO
Eldon High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AMisty WilsonMO
Hollister WindsWinds: Scholastic ANathan SpurlingMissouri
Oak Park HSCG: Scholastic Regional ANicole Chalmers64118
Lee's Summit North Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional APaige BrownMissouri
Webb City Jr. HighCG: Scholastic CadetPaige LaubachMissouri
Cabot High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional APhillip H FranklinAR
Belleville West High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AARobin BenderIL
O'Fallon Township High School VarsityCG: Scholastic OpenRocco DurantiMO
O'Fallon Township High School Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic Regional ARocco DurantiMO
O'Fallon Township Junior PanthersCG: Independent CadetRocco DurantiMO
Basehor-Linwood High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ARyan KazmaierKS
Rock Bridge High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ASamantha WallaceMissouri
Pea Ridge High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASara Beth EubanksAR
Pea Ridge Cadet GuardCG: Scholastic CadetSara Beth EubanksAR
Progressions IndependentCG: Independent ASara ShieldsKS
Lindbergh High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ASarah HammanMO
Joplin High School Indoor DrumlinePerc: Scholastic BSeth BoyerMO
Hillcrest GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AShane KnuppsMO
Mid Buchanan High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AShannon DennyMO
Kickapoo EmulationCG: Scholastic OpenSherri PetersonMissouri
Kickapoo HS GoldCG: Scholastic AASherri PetersonMissouri
Republic High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAShyra WhalonMo
City of Fountains IndependentCG: Independent ASonja PutnamMO
Blue Valley High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AASonja PutnamKS
Fort Zumwalt East Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AStephanie GrigsbyMissouri
Southern Boone County Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASydney ForckMO
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.