2020 Membership


REGISTRATION is now CLOSED. Any requested changes need to be directed to festivalchanges@mccga.org

Make checks payable to MCCGA and mail to:
MCCGA Entries, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801
Electronic Fee Payment (credit/debit card) may be made at https://mccga.org/mccga-fees-payment/

REMINDER: if you have not joined the MCCGA EDUCATION group on Facebook – please do so. Important announcements and communication specific to directors is posted there instead of or in addition to email communication since as we all know email is not usually 100% reliable due to spammers, filtering, and occasional technical difficulties.

 Unit Classification Director State
Lee’s Summit West Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAAbby BishopMissouri
Bentonville West High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAAlbert OrtizAR
Divine Light IndependentCG: Independent Regional AAllegra WolffMO
Kickapoo CadetsCG: Scholastic CadetAllison AdamsMO
Millard North High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AAllison GoodmanNE
Millard North High School JVCG: Scholastic Regional AAllison GoodmanNE
Fort Zumwalt North WinterguardCG: Scholastic AAAlyssa NavarroMO
Parkway South High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAlyssa VillacisMO
Northgate Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetAmanda GreenwoodMO
Northeast Nodaway ColorguardCG: Scholastic Regional AAmanda SuttonMissouri
Liberty North High School WinterGuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy HallMO
Liberty Public School - EaglesCG: Scholastic CadetAmy HallMO
Harrisonville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy WilsonMO
Warrensburg Middle School Color GuardCG: Scholastic CadetAndrea HitchmanMO
Mattoon High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAngi DallasIL
Staley Diamonds WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional AAnnie GarciaMissouri
Grain Valley HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AAraya PenfieldMissouri
Siloam Springs HS JVCG: Scholastic Regional AAshley EstesAR
Reeds Spring Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAshley GaroutteMO
Francis Howell Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetAshley KuesMO
Bentonville High School OpenCG: Scholastic OpenAustin NelsonAR
Bentonville High School ACG: Scholastic AAAustin NelsonAR
Bentonville School DistrictCG: Scholastic CadetAustin NelsonAR
Warrensburg High School Color GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ABailey RossMO
Seckman HSCG: Scholastic AABeth VanHoeckeMO
La Voûte Performance EnsembleCG: Independent OpenBrandon FinkMO
Parkway Central High SchoolCG: Scholastic AABrandon FinkMO
Francis Howell Central High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ABrandon FinkMO
Northwest IndependentCG: Independent WorldBrian DuttonArkansas
Blue Valley Southwest HSCG: Scholastic OpenBrian PennyKS
Fox High SchoolCG: Scholastic AABrittany TateMissouri
Cassville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ACameren LayMO
North Kansas City High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ACarrie EppersonMissouri
Francis Howell High SchoolCG: Scholastic AACassi FloresMO
Wentzville Holt HS VarsityCG: Scholastic ACassi FloresMissouri
Parkway West HS WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional ACayte BrierMO
Pattonville High SchoolCG: Scholastic AACharlie BourrageMO
Parkway North WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional ACharlie BourrageMO
Park Hill VarsityCG: Scholastic AChelsea MoggMO
Park Hill JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChelsea MoggMO
Lawson HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AChelsey KroczaMO
Blue Valley West HSCG: Scholastic ACheryl LeeKS
Camdenton VarsityCG: Scholastic AAChris GarstangMissouri
Camdenton JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChris GarstangMissouri
Joplin High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AChristina LeonardMO
Battle High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAChristina ThalhuberMO
IonicCG: Independent AChristina ThalhuberMO
Lange Middle School JVCG: Scholastic CadetChristina ThalhuberMO
Oakland Middle School VarsityCG: Independent Regional AChristina ThalhuberMO
Grain Valley HS JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChristopher McDonaldMissouri
MTCG: Independent Regional ADoug SchafferMO
Blue Springs South High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AElizabeth KeuneMissouri
Moreland Ridge Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetElizabeth KeuneMissouri
Lathrop High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AErin HolliwayMO
Lafayette VarsityCG: Scholastic AEvan CoonrodMO
Lafayette JVCG: Scholastic AAEvan CoonrodMO
Truman High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAHeather AbneyMO
Grain Valley R-5 7th & 8thCG: Scholastic CadetHeather BersuchMissouri
Hillsboro High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAIsabel LeggittMissouri
Spintronix Indoor GuardCG: Independent AJackie BrownMissouri
Blue Springs South High School JVCG: Scholastic AAJacqueline PollardMissouri
St. Charles West Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJamie EavesMo.
Lindbergh District Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJamie HutsonMO
Eureka High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AJason BergmanMO
Bryant High School Indoor PercussionPerc: Scholastic BJay ChipmanAR
Cameron High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJean EckertMO
Liberty High SchoolCG: Scholastic AJennifer CannonMissouri
Liberty Public School - Blue JaysCG: Scholastic CadetJennifer CannonMissouri
Raymore-Peculiar High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AJennifer JungeblutMO
Hickman High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAJennifer RandolphMO
Smithton Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJennifer RandolphMO
Fort Zumwalt South HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica AndrewsMO
St. James HSCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica MorrisMissouri
Windsor High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica WilliamsMO
Wentzville Holt HS Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic AAJim CunninghamMO
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.