2020 Membership


REGISTRATION is now CLOSED. Any requested changes need to be directed to festivalchanges@mccga.org

Make checks payable to MCCGA and mail to:
MCCGA Entries, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801
Electronic Fee Payment (credit/debit card) may be made at https://mccga.org/mccga-fees-payment/

REMINDER: if you have not joined the MCCGA EDUCATION group on Facebook – please do so. Important announcements and communication specific to directors is posted there instead of or in addition to email communication since as we all know email is not usually 100% reliable due to spammers, filtering, and occasional technical difficulties.

 Unit Classification Director State
Raymore-Peculiar High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AJennifer JungeblutMO
Parkway North WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional ACharlie BourrageMO
Farmington High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ATori MooreMissouri
Eldon High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AMisty WilsonMO
Glendale High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ATroy CronkhiteMissouri
Branson High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AJimmy CarotenutiMissouri
Bayless HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ALori WatsonMO
Blair Oaks High School Color GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKayla KehlMissouri
Rock Bridge High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ASamantha WallaceMissouri
Northwest High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKate HermannMO
Lawson HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AChelsey KroczaMO
Staley Diamonds WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional AAnnie GarciaMissouri
Oak Park HSCG: Scholastic Regional ANicole Chalmers64118
Baptist Preparatory School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKimberly Newellar
Kickapoo PercussionPerc: Scholastic ATroy PetersonMO
Joplin High School Indoor DrumlinePerc: Scholastic BSeth BoyerMO
Bryant High School Indoor PercussionPerc: Scholastic BJay ChipmanAR
Reeds Spring Winter PercussionPerc: Scholastic NoviceJosh GaroutteMO
Hollister WindsWinds: Scholastic ANathan SpurlingMissouri
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.