2020 Membership


REGISTRATION is now CLOSED. Any requested changes need to be directed to festivalchanges@mccga.org

Make checks payable to MCCGA and mail to:
MCCGA Entries, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801
Electronic Fee Payment (credit/debit card) may be made at https://mccga.org/mccga-fees-payment/

REMINDER: if you have not joined the MCCGA EDUCATION group on Facebook – please do so. Important announcements and communication specific to directors is posted there instead of or in addition to email communication since as we all know email is not usually 100% reliable due to spammers, filtering, and occasional technical difficulties.

 Unit Classification Director State
City of Fountains IndependentCG: Independent ASonja PutnamMO
National AvenueCG: Independent AJohn SullivanMissouri
901 Performance EnsembleCG: Independent AJohn SullivanMissouri
IonicCG: Independent AChristina ThalhuberMO
Spintronix Indoor GuardCG: Independent AJackie BrownMissouri
Echo IndependentCG: Independent AMichael PaynicIL
Progressions IndependentCG: Independent ASara ShieldsKS
O'Fallon Township Junior PanthersCG: Independent CadetRocco DurantiMO
The Pride of Missouri StateCG: Independent OpenJohn SullivanMissouri
La Voûte Performance EnsembleCG: Independent OpenBrandon FinkMO
MTCG: Independent Regional ADoug SchafferMO
Oakland Middle School VarsityCG: Independent Regional AChristina ThalhuberMO
Bearcat Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AKylie MattkeNE
Junior Lancers Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AMark TessereauIL
Fusion Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AVesta ProffittArkansas
Divine Light IndependentCG: Independent Regional AAllegra WolffMO
Northwest IndependentCG: Independent WorldBrian DuttonArkansas
Park Hill VarsityCG: Scholastic AChelsea MoggMO
Washington High SchoolCG: Scholastic AKristen BretzkeMO
Mascoutah High SchoolCG: Scholastic AJo SmithIL
Belleville East HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMark A. MartinMissouri
Liberty High SchoolCG: Scholastic AJennifer CannonMissouri
Grain Valley HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AAraya PenfieldMissouri
Lafayette VarsityCG: Scholastic AEvan CoonrodMO
Blue Springs HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMarisa BarzeeMO
Fayetteville High School EminenceCG: Scholastic ATrey AntonettiAR
Blue Springs South High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AElizabeth KeuneMissouri
Willard High SchoolCG: Scholastic AMaryJo MillerMissouri
Smithville HS VaristyCG: Scholastic AKristy HumbardMO
Nixa High SchoolCG: Scholastic AJohn SullivanMO
Eureka High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AJason BergmanMO
Collinsville High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AWilliam NagorskiIL
Edwardsville VarsityCG: Scholastic ALeah CumminsIL
Francis Howell North HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMegan HamiltonMO
Oakville Varsity High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic AZachary BarberMO
Rockwood SummitCG: Scholastic AJoy EslickMO
Lee's Summit High School Golden GuardCG: Scholastic ALaura FinchMissouri
Wentzville Holt HS VarsityCG: Scholastic ACassi FloresMissouri
Millard North High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AAllison GoodmanNE
Blue Valley West HSCG: Scholastic ACheryl LeeKS
Fort Zumwalt West SilverCG: Scholastic AAJulie ShortMO
Ozark VarsityCG: Scholastic AATheresa WallsMO
Marquette High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAMelissa WilsonMO
Belleville East JVCG: Scholastic AAMark A. MartinMissouri
Blue Valley High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AASonja PutnamKS
Wentzville LibertyCG: Scholastic AAKC WelchMO
Blue Springs HS JVCG: Scholastic AAMarisa BarzeeMO
Siloam Springs HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AAMelissa LessoAR
Lafayette JVCG: Scholastic AAEvan CoonrodMO
Blue Springs South High School JVCG: Scholastic AAJacqueline PollardMissouri
Belleville West High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AARobin BenderIL
Truman High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAHeather AbneyMO
Camdenton VarsityCG: Scholastic AAChris GarstangMissouri
Francis Howell High SchoolCG: Scholastic AACassi FloresMO
Battle High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAChristina ThalhuberMO
Bentonville West High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAAlbert OrtizAR
Freeburg Community High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAJordan SwierczekIL
Seckman HSCG: Scholastic AABeth VanHoeckeMO
Bentonville High School ACG: Scholastic AAAustin NelsonAR
Timberland High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAKatie BenderMissouri
Hickman High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAJennifer RandolphMO
Republic High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAShyra WhalonMo
Fox High SchoolCG: Scholastic AABrittany TateMissouri
Lee’s Summit West Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAAbby BishopMissouri
Parkway Central High SchoolCG: Scholastic AABrandon FinkMO
Pattonville High SchoolCG: Scholastic AACharlie BourrageMO
Odessa High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAKarley NanceMissouri
Fort Zumwalt North WinterguardCG: Scholastic AAAlyssa NavarroMO
Hillsboro High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAIsabel LeggittMissouri
Kickapoo HS GoldCG: Scholastic AASherri PetersonMissouri
Wentzville Holt HS Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic AAJim CunninghamMO
Fort Zumwalt West Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJulie ShortMO
Liberty Public School - EaglesCG: Scholastic CadetAmy HallMO
Liberty Public School - Blue JaysCG: Scholastic CadetJennifer CannonMissouri
Grain Valley R-5 7th & 8thCG: Scholastic CadetHeather BersuchMissouri
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.