2020 Membership


REGISTRATION is now CLOSED. Any requested changes need to be directed to festivalchanges@mccga.org

Make checks payable to MCCGA and mail to:
MCCGA Entries, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801
Electronic Fee Payment (credit/debit card) may be made at https://mccga.org/mccga-fees-payment/

REMINDER: if you have not joined the MCCGA EDUCATION group on Facebook – please do so. Important announcements and communication specific to directors is posted there instead of or in addition to email communication since as we all know email is not usually 100% reliable due to spammers, filtering, and occasional technical difficulties.

 Unit Classification Director State
Glendale High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ATroy CronkhiteMissouri
Branson High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AJimmy CarotenutiMissouri
Blair Oaks High School Color GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKayla KehlMissouri
Rock Bridge High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ASamantha WallaceMissouri
Staley Diamonds WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional AAnnie GarciaMissouri
Park Hill VarsityCG: Scholastic AChelsea MoggMO
Washington High SchoolCG: Scholastic AKristen BretzkeMO
Fort Zumwalt West SilverCG: Scholastic AAJulie ShortMO
Ozark VarsityCG: Scholastic AATheresa WallsMO
Park Hill JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChelsea MoggMO
Fort Zumwalt West PurpleCG: Scholastic Regional AJulie ShortMO
Fort Zumwalt West Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJulie ShortMO
Marquette High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAMelissa WilsonMO
Liberty North High School WinterGuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy HallMO
Ozark JVCG: Scholastic Regional ATheresa WallsMO
Liberty Public School - EaglesCG: Scholastic CadetAmy HallMO
City of Fountains IndependentCG: Independent ASonja PutnamMO
Lafayette VarsityCG: Scholastic AEvan CoonrodMO
Blue Springs HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMarisa BarzeeMO
Wentzville LibertyCG: Scholastic AAKC WelchMO
Blue Springs HS JVCG: Scholastic AAMarisa BarzeeMO
Belton High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AMatthew UppmanMO
Blue Springs School District North 8th GradeCG: Scholastic CadetMarisa BarzeeMo
Lafayette JVCG: Scholastic AAEvan CoonrodMO
Blue Springs School District North 7th GradeCG: Scholastic CadetMarisa BarzeeMO
Kickapoo PercussionPerc: Scholastic ATroy PetersonMO
Truman High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAHeather AbneyMO
Smithville HS VaristyCG: Scholastic AKristy HumbardMO
Smithville HS JVCG: Scholastic Regional AKristy HumbardMO
Smithville Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetKristy HumbardMO
Francis Howell High SchoolCG: Scholastic AACassi FloresMO
Nixa High SchoolCG: Scholastic AJohn SullivanMO
Nixa Junior High SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJohn SullivanMO
Eureka High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AJason BergmanMO
Eureka High School Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic Regional AKaty BagwillMO
MTCG: Independent Regional ADoug SchafferMO
Battle High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAChristina ThalhuberMO
IonicCG: Independent AChristina ThalhuberMO
Lange Middle School JVCG: Scholastic CadetChristina ThalhuberMO
Oakland Middle School VarsityCG: Independent Regional AChristina ThalhuberMO
Reeds Spring Winter PercussionPerc: Scholastic NoviceJosh GaroutteMO
Warrensburg High School Color GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ABailey RossMO
Warrensburg Middle School Color GuardCG: Scholastic CadetAndrea HitchmanMO
Fort Zumwalt South HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica AndrewsMO
Francis Howell North HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMegan HamiltonMO
Antioch Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetLaura LeeMO
Hillcrest GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AShane KnuppsMO
Reeds Spring Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAshley GaroutteMO
Seckman HSCG: Scholastic AABeth VanHoeckeMO
Parkway South High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAlyssa VillacisMO
Francis Howell Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetAshley KuesMO
Oakville Varsity High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic AZachary BarberMO
Oakville Junior Varsity High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional AZachary Barbermo
Lathrop High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AErin HolliwayMO
Hickman High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAJennifer RandolphMO
Republic High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAShyra WhalonMo
Joplin High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AChristina LeonardMO
O'Fallon Township High School VarsityCG: Scholastic OpenRocco DurantiMO
O'Fallon Township High School Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic Regional ARocco DurantiMO
O'Fallon Township Junior PanthersCG: Independent CadetRocco DurantiMO
Lindbergh District Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJamie HutsonMO
Rockwood SummitCG: Scholastic AJoy EslickMO
Cameron High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJean EckertMO
La Voûte Performance EnsembleCG: Independent OpenBrandon FinkMO
Parkway Central High SchoolCG: Scholastic AABrandon FinkMO
Francis Howell Central High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ABrandon FinkMO
Lindbergh High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ASarah HammanMO
Mid Buchanan High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AShannon DennyMO
Pattonville High SchoolCG: Scholastic AACharlie BourrageMO
Harrisonville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy WilsonMO
Parkway West HS WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional ACayte BrierMO
Wright City Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AMichelle PeetzMO
Fort Zumwalt North WinterguardCG: Scholastic AAAlyssa NavarroMO
Smithton Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJennifer RandolphMO
Joplin High School Indoor DrumlinePerc: Scholastic BSeth BoyerMO
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.