2018 Membership

2018 Registration is now CLOSED

Please Note: Invoices will be sent separately by Maxine Sullivan, treasurer, within a few days of your registration, to the primary contact address. You can wait for the invoice to be received and then mail payment to the following address, or pay electronically using the link below.

MCCGA Entries
PO Box 550
Springfield, MO 65801

Make checks payable to MCCGA
(check or purchase order must accompany entry)

Secure Online Fee Payment

REMINDER: For those eligible for early entry, in order to keep your early entry status, payment or PO must be received within 30 days of the date of your registration.

All requests for changes to festivals should go to festivalchanges@mccga.org

 Unit Classification Director State
McCluer North High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AACharlie BourrageMissouri
Mid-Buchanan High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKim PrivatMo
Mid-Buchanan Middle School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetKim PrivatMo
Modulation ZPerc: Independent ARyan TreasureMO
Modulation ZPerc: Independent ARyan TreasureMO
Moreland Ridge MSCG: Scholastic CadetElizabeth KeuneMO
Mountain HomeCG: Scholastic Regional AJackie BasingerArkansas
Murphysboro High School Indoor PercussionPerc: Scholastic BMichael MorelandIllinois
National AvenueCG: Independent AJohn SullivanMO
Nixa High SchoolCG: Scholastic ACraig FingerMO
Nixa Junior High SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetCraig FingerMO
North Kansas City High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AChristi MillsMissouri
NWA PercussionPerc: Independent AJason EdwardsAR
O'Fallon Township J.V. High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AADaniel BertramIllinois
O'Fallon Township Jr. High School Winter GuardCG: Independent CadetDaniel BertramIllinois
O'Fallon Township Varsity High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic ADaniel BertramIllinois
Oakland Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetChristina ThalhuberMO
Oakville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AZachary BarberMO
Odessa High SchoolCG: Scholastic ARebecca WestmorelandMO
Odessa High SchoolPerc: Scholastic BJill EndayaMO
Ozark JVCG: Scholastic Regional ATheresa WallsMissouri
Ozark VarsityCG: Scholastic AATheresa WallsMissouri
Park Hill JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChelsea MoggMissouri
Park Hill South High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional ATandrea SpriggsMO
Park Hill South Winter DrumlinePerc: Scholastic NoviceAndrew FoerschlerMisosuri
Park Hill VarsityCG: Scholastic AAChelsea MoggMissiuri
Parkway Central High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ABrandon FinkMO
Parkway South High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAChristina BusbyMissouri
Parkway West Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ACayte BrierMO
Pea Ridge Cadet GuardCG: Scholastic CadetSara Beth EubanksAR
Pea Ridge Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASara Beth EubanksAR
Pleasant Hope GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ARandall BeardenMissouri
Pleasant Hope PercussionPerc: Scholastic NoviceRandall BeardenMissouri
Progressions IndependentCG: Independent AKahle SnellKS
Raymore-Peculiar High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAlyssa ClarkMO
Reeds Spring HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJosh GaroutteMO
Reeds Spring HS Winter PercussionPerc: Scholastic NoviceJosh GaroutteMO
Republic High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAShyra WhalonMo
Republic Indoor PercussionPerc: Scholastic BCraig EdwardsMO
Rockwood Summit HSCG: Scholastic AAJoy EslickMO
SC IndoorWinds: Scholastic AC. Grant MaledyMo
Seckman High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAZachary O'ConnorMissouri
Siloam Springs High School Indoor PercussionPerc: Scholastic ASean LaneArkansas
Siloam Springs JVCG: Scholastic Regional AMelissa LessoAR
Siloam Springs Middle School Indoor PercussionPerc: Scholastic NoviceSean LaneArkansas
Siloam Springs MSCG: Scholastic CadetAshley EstesAR
Siloam Springs VarsityCG: Scholastic AAMelissa LessoAR
Smithville HSCG: Scholastic AConnie MoggMo
Smithville MSCG: Scholastic CadetConnie MoggMo
Southern Boone Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetSydney ForckMO
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.