2018 Membership

2018 Registration is now Open!


Please Note: Invoices will be sent separately by Maxine Sullivan, treasurer, within a few days of your registration, to the primary contact address. You can wait for the invoice to be received and then mail payment to the following address, or pay electronically using the link below.

MCCGA Entries
PO Box 550
Springfield, MO 65801

Make checks payable to MCCGA
(check or purchase order must accompany entry)

Secure Online Fee Payment

REMINDER: For those eligible for early entry, in order to keep your early entry status, payment or PO must be received within 30 days of the date of your registration.

All requests for changes to festivals should go to festivalchanges@mccga.org

 Unit Classification Director State
Fort Zumwalt West PurpleCG: Scholastic Regional AAllison CoffeyMO
Fort Zumwalt West SilverCG: Scholastic Regional AJulie ShortMO
Fox High SchoolWinterguardCG: Scholastic AABrittany TateMissouri (MO)
Francis Howell ACG: Scholastic AChris MillerMissouri
Francis Howell Central Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ANathan GriffinMOf
Francis Howell District Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJohn MillerMissouri
Francis Howell North Winter GuardCG: Scholastic OpenJohn MillerMissouri
Francis Howell PercussionPerc: Scholastic AChris MillerMo
Freeburg Community High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic AAKayla BronnbauerIL
Freedom PercussionPerc: Independent OpenMichael DavisMO
FusionCG: Independent Regional AVesta ProffittArkansas
Gateway PercussionPerc: Independent WorldPaul RichardsonMO
Glendale High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAMaryJo MillerMO
Grain Valley High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAChris McDonaldMissouri
Grain Valley R-5 BlueCG: Scholastic CadetAlison AtkinsonMO
Grain Valley R-5 SilverCG: Scholastic CadetSarah MalottMO
Harrisonville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy WilsonMO
Hazelwood Central Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AMark A. ThomasMissouri
Hazelwood Central Winter PercussionPerc: Scholastic BMark A. ThomasMissouri
Hickman High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica RuudMissouri
Hillcrest PercussionPerc: Scholastic BShane KnuppsMO
Hillcrest Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AShane KnuppsMO
Hillsboro Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AATim DedertMO
Hollister WindsWinds: Scholastic ANathan SpurlingMissouri
Ionic IndependentCG: Independent AChristina ThalhuberMO
Joplin High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AChristina LeonardMissouri
Kickapoo EmulationCG: Scholastic OpenSherri PetersonMissouri
Kickapoo HS GoldCG: Scholastic Regional ASherri PetersonMissouri
Kickapoo PercussionPerc: Scholastic OpenTroy PetersonMO
Lafayette County C-1CG: Independent Regional AKelly ReutherMO
Lafayette HSCG: Scholastic AEvan CoonrodMO
Laquey WindsWinds: Scholastic ADoug SchafferMO
Lathrop High School GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AErin HolliwayMO
Lawson HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKristy HumbardMissouri
Lee's Summit High School Golden GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ALaura FinchMO
Lee's Summit Indoor PercussionPerc: Scholastic OpenMike McBainMissouri
Lee's Summit North High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional APaige BrownMO
Lee's Summit West High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AATaylor BluebaughMO
Liberty High SchoolCG: Scholastic AALaurie WallsMissouri
Liberty North High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy HallMO
Lindbergh District Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetJamie HutsonMO
Marquette High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAMelissa WilsonMissouri
Maryville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AKylie Mattke, Jeremy KrugMissouri
Mascoutah HSCG: Scholastic AJo SmithIL
Mater Dei Catholic High SchoolPerc: Scholastic AMatthew MurphyIL
Mattoon High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAngi (Black) Dallas and Allison ChristianIL
McClure North High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic AACharlie BourrageMissouri
Mid-Buchanan High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKim PrivatMo
Mid-Buchanan Middle School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetKim PrivatMo
Modulation ZPerc: Independent ARyan TreasureMO
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.