2023 Membership

 UNIT NAME SELECT CATEGORY Classification: Color Guard Director State
ICT INDEPENDENTColor GuardCG Independent ASamantha MadorinKansas
National AvenueColor GuardCG Independent AJohn SullivanMO
901 Performance EnsembleColor GuardCG Independent AJohn SullivanMO
Drury UniversityColor GuardCG Independent ASherri PetersonMO
Bearcat WinterguardColor GuardCG Independent AMegan LauMinnesota
Ionic IndependentColor GuardCG Independent AConnor O'NeillKS
The Pride of Missouri StateColor GuardCG Independent OpenJohn SullivanMO
La Voûte Performance EnsembleColor GuardCG Independent OpenBrandon FinkMO
Jr LancersColor GuardCG Independent Regional ABryan WhiteMO
Elegante IndependentColor GuardCG Independent Regional AJennifer WoodworthKS
Liberty Middle Jay Winter GuardColor GuardCG Independent Regional AJennifer CannonMo
Central Methodist Winter GuardColor GuardCG Independent Regional ACaryn JeffriesMO
Divine LightColor GuardCG Independent Regional AJillian HoppeMissouri
Andesine of Central MissouriColor GuardCG Independent Regional AJacqueline ValenzuelaKS
Parkway South-West High SchoolColor GuardCG Independent Regional ACory WentzelMO
Resilience Winter GuardColor GuardCG Independent Regional AJessica MorrisMO
Francis Howell North HSColor GuardCG Scholastic ABrady EatonMO
Belleville West HS VarsityColor GuardCG Scholastic ARobin BenderIL
Ozark VarsityColor GuardCG Scholastic ATheresa WallsMO
Nixa High School nVisionColor GuardCG Scholastic AJohn SullivanMO
Blue Springs South VarsityColor GuardCG Scholastic AElizabeth KeuneMissouri
Rockwood Summit HSColor GuardCG Scholastic AHalima HussainMO
Liberty High SchoolColor GuardCG Scholastic AJennifer CannonMo
Pattonville High School WinterguardColor GuardCG Scholastic ACharlie BourrageMO
Lafayette HS VarsityColor GuardCG Scholastic AEvan CoonrodMO
Wentzville Liberty High SchoolColor GuardCG Scholastic AKC StarrMO
Wentzville Holt VarsityColor GuardCG Scholastic AMolly KrejciMO
Blue Springs High School AColor GuardCG Scholastic AMarisa BarzeeMO
Grain Valley HS VarsityColor GuardCG Scholastic AAraya PenfieldMissouri
O’Fallon Township High School VarsityColor GuardCG Scholastic AEmily NavarroIllinois
Edwardsville HS VarsityColor GuardCG Scholastic ALeah BookerIL
Fox High School WinterguardColor GuardCG Scholastic ABrittany TateMissouri
Lees Summit High SchoolColor GuardCG Scholastic ALaura FinchMO
North Point High SchoolColor GuardCG Scholastic AAJarred CareyMO
Lee's Summit North High SchoolColor GuardCG Scholastic AAPaige BrownMO
Fort Zumwalt West SilverColor GuardCG Scholastic AAJulie ShortMO
Blue Springs South JVColor GuardCG Scholastic AALyndsey PattersonMissouri
Fort Zumwalt North Winter GuardColor GuardCG Scholastic AAAlyssa ThompsonMissouri
Fayetteville HS Eminence Winter GuardColor GuardCG Scholastic AATrey AntonettiAR
Liberty North High School VarsityColor GuardCG Scholastic AAAmy HallMO
Republic High School Winter GuardColor GuardCG Scholastic AAShyra WhalonMo
Mascoutah High SxhoolColor GuardCG Scholastic AAJo SmithIllinois
Fort Zumwalt South HSColor GuardCG Scholastic AAColton HatfieldMO
Washington High SchoolColor GuardCG Scholastic AAErin ShaulMO
Seckman HSColor GuardCG Scholastic AAElizabeth VanhoeckeMO
Camdenton VaristyColor GuardCG Scholastic AAChris GarstangMO - Missouri
Kickapoo High SchoolColor GuardCG Scholastic AAAleshia BeverlyMissouri
Van Buren High School Winter GuardColor GuardCG Scholastic AAColleen O'ConnorAR
Edwardsville HS JVColor GuardCG Scholastic AALeah BookerIL
Timberland High SchoolColor GuardCG Scholastic AAKatie BenderMO
 UNIT NAME SELECT CATEGORY Classification: Color Guard Director State
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.