2020 Membership


REGISTRATION is now CLOSED. Any requested changes need to be directed to festivalchanges@mccga.org

Make checks payable to MCCGA and mail to:
MCCGA Entries, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801
Electronic Fee Payment (credit/debit card) may be made at https://mccga.org/mccga-fees-payment/

REMINDER: if you have not joined the MCCGA EDUCATION group on Facebook – please do so. Important announcements and communication specific to directors is posted there instead of or in addition to email communication since as we all know email is not usually 100% reliable due to spammers, filtering, and occasional technical difficulties.

 Unit Classification Director State
Oak Park HSCG: Scholastic Regional ANicole Chalmers64118
Siloam Springs HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AAMelissa LessoAR
Fayetteville High School EminenceCG: Scholastic ATrey AntonettiAR
Siloam Springs HS JVCG: Scholastic Regional AAshley EstesAR
Fayetteville Public Schools Cadet Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetTrey AntonettiAR
Cabot High School WinterguardCG: Scholastic Regional APhillip H FranklinAR
Bentonville West High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAAlbert OrtizAR
Pea Ridge High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASara Beth EubanksAR
Pea Ridge Cadet GuardCG: Scholastic CadetSara Beth EubanksAR
Bentonville High School OpenCG: Scholastic OpenAustin NelsonAR
Bentonville High School ACG: Scholastic AAAustin NelsonAR
Bentonville School DistrictCG: Scholastic CadetAustin NelsonAR
Bryant HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJosh GardnerAR
Bryant High School Indoor PercussionPerc: Scholastic BJay ChipmanAR
Baptist Preparatory School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AKimberly Newellar
Northwest IndependentCG: Independent WorldBrian DuttonArkansas
Mountain HomeCG: Scholastic Regional AVordie MathisArkansas
Fusion Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AVesta ProffittArkansas
Mascoutah High SchoolCG: Scholastic AJo SmithIL
Belleville West High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AARobin BenderIL
Collinsville High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AWilliam NagorskiIL
Collinsville High School JVCG: Scholastic Regional AWilliam NagorskiIL
Edwardsville VarsityCG: Scholastic ALeah CumminsIL
Edwardsville Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic Regional ALeah CumminsIL
Carmi-White County High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AZandrea HafenrichterIL
Freeburg Community High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAJordan SwierczekIL
Echo IndependentCG: Independent AMichael PaynicIL
Mattoon High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAngi DallasIL
Alton High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AMichael PaynicIL
Alton Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetMichael PaynicIL
Junior Lancers Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AMark TessereauIL
Blue Valley High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AASonja PutnamKS
Basehor-Linwood High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ARyan KazmaierKS
Blue Valley Southwest HSCG: Scholastic OpenBrian PennyKS
Progressions IndependentCG: Independent ASara ShieldsKS
Blue Valley West HSCG: Scholastic ACheryl LeeKS
Belleville East HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMark A. MartinMissouri
Belleville East JVCG: Scholastic AAMark A. MartinMissouri
Liberty High SchoolCG: Scholastic AJennifer CannonMissouri
Grain Valley HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AAraya PenfieldMissouri
Liberty Public School - Blue JaysCG: Scholastic CadetJennifer CannonMissouri
Grain Valley HS JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChristopher McDonaldMissouri
Grain Valley R-5 7th & 8thCG: Scholastic CadetHeather BersuchMissouri
Hollister WindsWinds: Scholastic ANathan SpurlingMissouri
Blue Springs South High School VarsityCG: Scholastic AElizabeth KeuneMissouri
Blue Springs South High School JVCG: Scholastic AAJacqueline PollardMissouri
Moreland Ridge Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetElizabeth KeuneMissouri
Willard High SchoolCG: Scholastic AMaryJo MillerMissouri
The Pride of Missouri StateCG: Independent OpenJohn SullivanMissouri
National AvenueCG: Independent AJohn SullivanMissouri
901 Performance EnsembleCG: Independent AJohn SullivanMissouri
Camdenton VarsityCG: Scholastic AAChris GarstangMissouri
Camdenton JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChris GarstangMissouri
Spintronix Indoor GuardCG: Independent AJackie BrownMissouri
Oak Grove High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ATorri HicksMissouri
St. James HSCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica MorrisMissouri
Lee's Summit North Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional APaige BrownMissouri
Timberland High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAKatie BenderMissouri
Fox High SchoolCG: Scholastic AABrittany TateMissouri
De Soto HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASydney WestermanMissouri
Lee’s Summit West Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAAbby BishopMissouri
Fort Zumwalt East Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AStephanie GrigsbyMissouri
Odessa High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAKarley NanceMissouri
Bernard Campbell Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetKerri CravenMissouri
Webb City Jr. HighCG: Scholastic CadetPaige LaubachMissouri
Northeast Nodaway ColorguardCG: Scholastic Regional AAmanda SuttonMissouri
St. Clair High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ATammy WallMissouri
Hillsboro High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAIsabel LeggittMissouri
Kickapoo EmulationCG: Scholastic OpenSherri PetersonMissouri
North Kansas City High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ACarrie EppersonMissouri
Lee's Summit High School Golden GuardCG: Scholastic ALaura FinchMissouri
Kickapoo HS GoldCG: Scholastic AASherri PetersonMissouri
Platte County High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASydnie KerrMissouri
Wentzville Holt HS VarsityCG: Scholastic ACassi FloresMissouri
Farmington High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ATori MooreMissouri
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.