2016 Summer Meeting

Saturday, June 18
Blue Springs High School
2000 NW Ashton Dr, Blue Springs, MO 64015

View this year’s proposals and results here:

Congratulations to the 2016-17 Newly-Elected Officers and Representatives :

2016-17 MCCGA Board
President- Duane Williams
Vice President- John Sullivan
Treasurer- Maxine Sullivan
Public Relations – Lindsey Vento

Chief Judge – Billy Saccomanno
Percussion Coordinator- Troy Peterson
Color Guard Education Director- Trey Antonetti
Percussion Education Director- Rob Gatewood

KC RCC- Connie Mogg
STL RCC- Julie Bunkley
SPR RCC- Shyra Whalon
ARK RCC- Brian Dutton

Guard Advisory Board:

Sherri Peterson
Mark Martin
Heather Gronneberg
Theresa Walls

Percussion Advisory Board:

Marvin Battle
Paul Richardson
Dough Schaffer

Report from the 2016 WGI Color Guard Advisory Board Meeting

Comments are closed.