2016 Membership (Searchable)

Registration is now closed. All requests for changes to festivals should go to festivalchanges@mccga.org

 Unit Classification Director State
Francis Howell Central High SchoolCG: Scholastic BAnna TraskMO
Francis Howell High SchoolCG: Scholastic AChris millerMO
Francis Howell High SchoolPerc: Scholastic AChris millerMO
Francis Howell North HSCG: Scholastic OpenDuane WilliamsMO
Freeburg Community High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AKayla BronnbauerIL
Freedom PercussionPerc: Independent OpenMichael DavisMO
Fusion Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AVesta ProffittAR
Gateway IndoorPerc: Independent WorldPaul RichardsonMO
Glendale High SchoolCG: Scholastic CMaryJo MillerMO
Grain Valley HSCG: Scholastic AHeather GronnebergMO
Grain Valley R-5 BlueCG: Scholastic Middle SchoolAlison AtkinsonMO
Grain Valley R-5 SilverCG: Scholastic Middle SchoolSarah MalottMO
Greenland HSCG: Scholastic NoviceJeremy DossAR
Harrisonville High SchoolPerc: Scholastic BEmily PiersonMO
Harrisonville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy WilsonMO
Hazelwood Central High SchoolPerc: Scholastic RegionalMark A. ThomasMO
Hazelwood Central High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAshlei LeggsMO
Hazelwood East High SchoolPerc: Scholastic RegionalGermaine BennettMO
Hillcrest High SchoolPerc: Scholastic RegionalShane KnuppsMO
Hillcrest High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AShane KnuppsMO
Hillsboro High SchoolCG: Scholastic CAmanda SainMO
Hillsboro High SchoolPerc: Scholastic OpenKevin BlairMO
Hollister High SchoolPerc: Scholastic RegionalNathan SpurlingMO
Illinois Valley CentralPerc: Scholastic RegionalAaron MillsIL
Joplin High SchoolCG: Scholastic CChristina LeonardMO
Joplin High SchoolPerc: Scholastic BMike WassenaarMO
Kickapoo GoldCG: Scholastic BSherri PetersonMO
Kickapoo HSPerc: Scholastic OpenTROY PETERSONMO
Kickapoo HS EmulationCG: Scholastic ASherri PetersonMO
Lafayette County C-1 High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AJoseph SpencerMO
Lafayette HSCG: Scholastic AEvan CoonrodMO
Laquey High SchoolPerc: Scholastic ConcertDoug SchafferMO
Laquey High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ADoug SchafferMO
Lathrop High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AErin HolliwayMO
Lawson High SchoolCG: Scholastic CKristy HumbardMO
Lee's Summit High SchoolPerc: Scholastic AMike McBainMO
Lee's Summit High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ALaura FinchMO
Lee's Summit North High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AScott KuhlmanMissouri
Lee's Summit West High SchoolCG: Scholastic BMadison KingMO
Liberty High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAmber HessMO
Liberty North High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy HallMO
Lindbergh High SchoolCG: Scholastic BSheryl SilverbergMO
Lindbergh School DistrictCG: Scholastic Middle SchoolJames HutsonMO
Majestic Independent Winter GuardCG: Independent AChristina ThalhuberMO
Marquette High SchoolCG: Scholastic CMelissa ZemannMO
Maryville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AKylie MattkeMO
Mascoutah HSCG: Scholastic BJo smithIL
Mater Dei High SchoolPerc: Scholastic AMathew MurphyIL
Mattoon High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAngi BlackIL
MaysvilleCG: Scholastic BDana WallingMO
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.