2018 Membership

2018 Registration is now CLOSED

Please Note: Invoices will be sent separately by Maxine Sullivan, treasurer, within a few days of your registration, to the primary contact address. You can wait for the invoice to be received and then mail payment to the following address, or pay electronically using the link below.

MCCGA Entries
PO Box 550
Springfield, MO 65801

Make checks payable to MCCGA
(check or purchase order must accompany entry)

Secure Online Fee Payment

REMINDER: For those eligible for early entry, in order to keep your early entry status, payment or PO must be received within 30 days of the date of your registration.

All requests for changes to festivals should go to festivalchanges@mccga.org

 Unit Classification Director State
901 Performance EnsembleCG: Independent AJohn SullivanMO
Alton High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAMichael PaynicIL
Alton Junior VarsityCG: Scholastic Regional AMichael PaynicIL
Amethyst IndependentCG: Independent AJennifer RandolphMO
AndesineCG: Independent AMichelle JurkiewiczMissouri
Antioch MIddle School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetLaura LeeMO
Avant GuardCG: Independent ATrey AntonettiAR
Avidity IndependentCG: Independent OpenLeaAnne ArataMissouri
Battle High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AChristina ThalhuberMO
Bearcat Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AKylie MattkeMO
Belleville East HS JVCG: Scholastic AAMark A. MartinMO
Belleville East HS PercussionPerc: Scholastic AMichael LargentIL
Belleville East HS VarsityCG: Scholastic AMark A. MartinMO
Belleville East Junior LancersCG: Independent CadetMark TessereauIL
Belton High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AMatthew UppmanMO
Bentonville HSCG: Scholastic OpenBrian DuttonArkansas
Bentonville HS ACG: Scholastic ABrian DuttonArkansas
Bentonville HS CadetsCG: Scholastic AABrian DuttonArkansas
Bentonville School DistrictCG: Scholastic CadetAustin NelsonArkansas
Bentonville West HS JVCG: Scholastic Regional ADanny PageArkansas
Bentonville West HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic ADanny PageArkansas
Black Hawk Percussion EnsemblePerc: Scholastic ConcertKevin HumeAR
Blue Springs School District North 7th GradeCG: Scholastic CadetSheri HarrisMO
Blue Springs School District North 8th GradeCG: Scholastic CadetAllison CalafatyMO
Blue Springs South High School Winter PercussionPerc: Scholastic AJamie HaffnerMO
Blue Springs South VarsityCG: Scholastic AElizabeth KeuneMO
Blue Valley High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ASonja PutnamKansas
Blue Valley West - SilverCG: Scholastic Regional AKate AnthonyKansas
Blue Valley West High School - RubyCG: Scholastic AAKate AnthonyKansas
Branson High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAJena IngramMO
Bryant High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJosh GardnerArkansas
Cabot High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional APhillip H FranklinAR
Camdenton JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChris GarstangMO
Camdenton VarsityCG: Scholastic AChris GarstangMO
Carmi Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAlison ChildersIL
Cassville High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AATiffany BarnesMO
Cassville Middle School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetTiffany BarnesMO
Cherokee Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetCaity LarsonMO
Collinsville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ASarah FriedelIL
Columbia Percussion UnitedPerc: Independent NoviceNathan MillerMO
Crimson Sound Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AMichael FoxMissouri
Crimson Sound Winter WindsWinds: Scholastic AMichael FoxMissouri
Edwardsville High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AMarvin BattleIllinois
Eureka High SchoolCG: Scholastic AAJason BergmanMO
Fayetteville High School EminenceCG: Scholastic ATrey AntonettiAR
Fayetteville High School RegentCG: Scholastic Regional ATrey AntonettiAR
Fayetteville Public School District CadetCG: Scholastic CadetTrey AntonettiAR
Fort Zumwalt East Color GuardCG: Scholastic AAStephanie VunckMissouri
Fort Zumwalt North VarsityCG: Scholastic ABriana Samsonmo
Fort Zumwalt South HS WinterguardCG: Scholastic AAMarie McDowellMO
 Unit Classification Director State

Comments are closed.