Critique Sign-up: Liberty District 2020

CRITIQUE SIGN-UP ENDS at 6:00 pm on Saturday, February 8.

Critique Sign-up Ends at 6:00 pm on Saturday, February 8

These Units have signed up for Critique:

 Unit Name Classification Director
Bearcat Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AKylie Mattke
BeltonCG: Scholastic Regional AMatt Uppman
Bernard Campbell Middle SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetKerri Craven
Blue valley west HSCG: Scholastic Regional ACheryl Lee
Cameron High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJean Eckert
Chelsey KroczaCG: Scholastic Regional AChelsey Krocza
De Soto HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional ASydney Westerman
Divine Light IndependentCG: Independent Regional AAllegra Wolff
Hillsboro High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetIsabel Leggitt
LathropCG: Scholastic CadetErin Holliway and Kim FIlley
Lee's Summit High School Golden GuardCG: Scholastic CadetLaura Finch & Jacqueline Valenzuela
Lee’s Summit West Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAAbby Bishop
Liberty North High School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy Hall / Laurie Walls
Liberty Public Schools - EaglesCG: Scholastic CadetAmy Hall
Mid Buchanan High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AShannon Denny
Millard North High School- JVCG: Scholastic Regional AAllison Goodman
Millard North High School- VarsityCG: Scholastic AAllison Goodman
Odessa High SchoolCG: Scholastic CadetKarley Nance
Platte County HSCG: Scholastic Regional ASydnie Kerr
Raymore-Peculiar Elite Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AJennifer Jungeblut
Smithville HS JVCG: Scholastic Regional AKristy Humbard
Smithville HS VaristyCG: Scholastic AKristy Humbard
Smithville MSCG: Scholastic CadetKristy Humbard
 Unit Name Classification Director

Comments are closed.