Critique Sign-Up: Harrisonville

CRITIQUE SIGN-UP ENDS at 6:00 pm on Sunday, January 21.

Currently signed up units:

 Unit Name Classification Director
AndesineCG: Independent AMichelle Jurkiewicz
Bearcat Winter GuardCG: Independent Regional AKylie Mattke
Odessa High SchoolCG: Scholastic ARebecca Westmoreland
Blue Springs South HSCG: Scholastic AElizabeth Keune
Camdenton VarsityCG: Scholastic AChris Garstang
Grain Valley HS Varsity Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AAAraya Penfield
Lee's Summit HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic AALaura Finch and Abby Bishop
Blue Valley West HS RubyCG: Scholastic AAKate Anthony & Roman Garcia
Liberty High SchoolCG: Scholastic AALaurie Walls
Grain Valley R-5 BlueCG: Scholastic CadetAlison Atkinson
Grain Valley R-5 SilverCG: Scholastic CadetSarah Malott
Antioch Middle School Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetLaura Lee
Moreland Ridge MSCG: Scholastic CadetElizabeth Keune
Blue Springs School District North 7th Grade Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetSheri Harris
Blue Springs School District North 8th Grade Winter GuardCG: Scholastic CadetAllison Calafaty and Lindsey Vento
Grain Valley HS JV Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AChristopher McDonald
Lathrop High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AErin Holliway & Kim Filley
Liberty North High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AAmy Hall
Webb City HSCG: Scholastic Regional AJessica Woods
Maryville High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AKylie Mattke
Staley High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional ASydney Lindeman
Belton High SchoolCG: Scholastic Regional AMatt Uppman
Raymore-Peculiar HS Winter GuardCG: Scholastic Regional AAlyssa Clark
Blue Valley West HS SilverCG: Scholastic Regional AKate Anthony & Roman Garcia
Camdenton JVCG: Scholastic Regional AChris Garstang
 Unit Name Classification Director

Comments are closed.